Thank you


Followers,

If any of you are still out there following my blog posts, please accept my thanks.   Circumstances derailed my weekly postings.  As many of you know, I am an active writer and publisher of e-book novels and articles.  Lately, such time as I have had to write has been invested in those areas.  I regret my absence in blogging.  I offer you a token (free) as a gesture.  Web search Smashwords.com:  https://www.smashwords.com/ .  I have posted four free e-book short stories there.  You can find them by searching each of the four titles:

Pondicherry

Paige

Sharon Ann

The 21st Century Warrior, Writer, and Publisher

Smashwords provides easy downloading instructions.  The free shorts can be loaded onto your kindle, nook, or other e-reader device.  Enjoy.  Best – Tony

Leave a Reply

